The Heights Baptist Church logo

Home

STAFF


Rhonda Brittain

Minister to Children

972-231-6047 ext. 240

rbrittain@theheights.org


Blake Hooten

Associate Minister to Children

972-231-6047 ext. 3259

bhooten@theheightgs.org


Marley Cosgrove

Administrative Assistant

972-231-6047 ext. 280

mcosgrove@theheights.org


Kadri Walker

Events Coordinator

972-231-6047 ext. 434

kwalker@theheights.org


Channy Zechmann

Heights in Spanish Coordinator

972-231-6047 ext. 3252

rzechmann@theheights.org


Melissa Lopez

Small Group Coordinator

972-231-6047 ext. 467

mmlopez@theheights.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon